Thursday, June 21, 2012

Waiting For This New Release: Alone Time by Lauren Dane...

Visits to Petal will be bonus chapters that will accompany the print releases of all new Petal/Chase books. They’ll be continuing stories of the characters you’ve met already, just brief glimpses into their lives (and nope, not standalone). The first one will come out in September 2012, coinciding with the print release of ONCE AND AGAIN. The chapters will appear at the end of the print book and also be available in digital formats from Samhain and other bookstores!
Visits to Petal, Part 1 – ALONE TIME
It’s date night in Petal, Georgia, and Nathan, Matt and Shane have some long-awaited alone time with their women and they’re not about to let that opportunity go.
Warning: This free story is bonus material for readers of the Chase brothers and Petal, Georgia, series and is not intended to be standalone.

Lauren Dane Website

I am a HUGE HUGE HUGE fan of Lauren Dane and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE The Chase Brothers Series--It is one of my all time favorites that I have reread so many times. This  series is one of my go to reads that will always have a place in my keeper pile!!  Can't wait!!! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment