Monday, September 28, 2015

Book Spotlight: SEAL's Promise (The Bad Boys Of SEAL Team 3, #1/SEAL Brotherhood, #7) by Sharon Hamilton...

SEALs Promise by Sharon Hamilton
November 2014
Contemporary Romance
The Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3, #1
SEAL Brotherhood, #7


Special Operator T.J. Talbot had watched from afar as his best friend married the love of his life. Raised in and out of the foster care system and nearly ruining his chance to become a SEAL, he figured his Happily Ever After would never be. But Dr. Death plays a heartbreaking trick on him and he winds up being the man’s father confessor, where he makes a promise to the dying SEAL to look after his friend’s wife and baby.

Back in the states, Shannon Moore is grateful for the baby she is carrying, though she is a constant reminder of the man who no longer lives at her side. She is not ready for the attention from the community she receives, especially from T.J. She’s decided to honor her fallen husband by giving her whole life to the child he left behind.

Recovering from his wounds, Talbot is plagued by the depth of the wounds he still carries inside him, as he tries to perform a mission he wishes he was not given. Rebuffed at every turn, he struggles but understands his promise might not be able to be fulfilled. He does not want to take what was never given to him in the first place.

But what starts out as an improbable love story begins to bloom and grow. When Shannon and the child are endangered, he will not quit fighting for the family he now knows he was meant to love forever.

eBook, November 2014, ASIN: B00O9JLO7Q
Paperback, November 2014, ISBN: 9781503038424

Amazon US: 
Amazon UK: 
Amazon AU:
Amazon CA: 
Amazon FR: 
Amazon DE:

Barnes & Noble: 

Additional Links:
Purchase the Audiobook:

Watch the Book Trailer:

Sharons NYT and USA Today bestselling novels are almost-erotic Navy SEAL stories of the SEAL Brotherhood. Her characters follow a spicy road to redemption through passion and true love. All of her SEAL Brotherhood Series are available in audio book. She has maintained an Amazon top 100 author status in Romantic Suspense since the end of 2012.
Her Golden Vampires of Tuscany are not like any vamps youve read before, since they dont have to go to ground, and can walk around in the full light of the sun. Honeymoon Bite, Book 1 of the Golden Vampires of Tuscany Series, has earned the Amazon designation of #1 Gothic Romance. It and Book 2 in the series, Mortal Bite are both available on audio as well.
Her Guardian Angels struggle with the human charges they are sent to save, often escaping their vanilla world of Heaven for the brief human one. You wont find any of these beings in any Sunday school class. All three books in this popular series are also in print and audio formats.
A lifelong organic gardener, Sharon lives with her husband in the Wine Country of Northern California, where most of her stories take place. When shes not writing, shes getting verra verra dirty in the mud, or wandering Farmers Markets looking for new Heirloom varieties of vegetables and flowers.


No comments:

Post a Comment